2025-2036 Visioning Committee

Robin Morey (Co-Chair), Vice President, Campus Services and Chief Planning Officer 

Dr. Eri Saikawa (Co-Chair), Winship Distinguished Research Professor of Environmental Sciences, Emory College of Arts and Sciences 

Dr. Letitia M. Campbell, Professor in the Practice of Ethics and Society, Director of Contextual Education I and Clinical Pastoral Education, Candler School of Theology 

Lydia Fort, Professor of Theater Studies, Resident Director of Theater Emory, Emory College of Arts and Sciences 

Mindy Goldstein, Director of the Turner Environmental Law Clinic and Director of the Environmental and Natural Resources Law Program, Emory School of Law 

Dr. Melissa Hage, Professor of Environmental Science, Oxford College 

Tre’ Harp III, 25C, Native American Student Association 

Dr. Carol Henderson, Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion, Chief Diversity Officer, Adviser to the President 

Emery Hill, 25C, Emory Climate Coalition, Emory Climate Reality Project 

Ciannat Howett, Associate Vice President of Resilience, Sustainability, and Economic Inclusion 

Dr. Wesley Longhofer, Goizueta Foundation Term Associate Professor of Organization & Management, Executive Academic Director of Goizueta Business & Society Institute, Goizueta Business School

Catherine Maloney, Chief Operating Officer, Emory University Hospital 

Dr. Hiram Maxim, Professor of German Studies and Linguistics, Emory College of Arts and Sciences 

Theresa Milazzo, Vice President of Human Resources 

Nithya Narayanaswamy, 24C, 26PH, Plastic Free Emory

Dr. Rebecca Philipsborn, Professor of Pediatrics, Emory School of Medicine, Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta 

Dr. Thomas D. Rogers, Professor of Modern Latin American History, Emory College of Arts and Sciences 

Dr. Lisa Thompson, Professor of Nursing and Environmental Health, Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing and Rollins School of Public Health 

Lisa Underwood, Associate Vice President of Finance and Business Operations, Campus Services 

Alex Wan, Vice President of Community Affairs 

Lucy Williams, Program Manager, Planning, Design, and Construction, Campus Services